Our Fantastic Partners

Through years of experience and collaboration with many wonderful vendors, we have come up with a short but solid list of special event professionals we would recommend in a heartbeat. These are honest, easy to work with, flexible, talented, but most of all - passionate people. Give us a call if you'd like more information or feel free to reach out to them directly!

Makeup & Hair

Jasmine Chan Makeup - makeupbyjasmine@gmail.com |310-367-9958

Fresh Face Makeup (Elissya) - www.freshfacemakeup.com | elissyabarel@yahoo.com | 415-689-5795

Professional Makeup Artistry (Maria) - http://www.professionalmakeupartistry.com info@pmastyle.com | 925-240-3360

BASED IN LAS VEGAS -Forever Makep by Lily (Lily) - www.forevermakeupbylilyh.com | Lily_stronger@yahoo.com | 415-828-2712

Skin Care

Hypno Skin Care (Angela)- http://www.hypnoskincare.com/ | hypnoskincare@gmail.com | 408-472-4019

Photography

Choco Studio (Mike & Nat) - http://www.chocostudio.com/ | info@chocostudio.com | 650-906-0445

Still Nation Photography (Alex) - http://www.stillnation.com/ | 628-400-5820

IQ Photo (Joseph) - http://iqphoto.com/ | getintouch@iqphoto.net | 415-939-5877

Studio Simplicity (Jenny) - http://studiosimplicity.com/ | jenny@studiosimplicity.com | 510-396-8493

Shasha Photo - http://sashaphotography.com/ | info@sashaphotography.com | 415-706-9350

BASED IN LA - Annie Bang Photography - http://www.anniebang.com/

Videography

Imperial Productions - http://imperial-video.com/ | vinny@imperial-video.com | 925-219-2809

Guest List Cinema (David) - mail David

Sasha Kino - http://sashakino.com/ | 415-706-9350



Entertainment/MC

Eddie & The Sunlight Orchesra - http://www.sunlightdirect.com/contact.html

Regina's All Stars - http://www.reginasallstars.com/

NonStop Production (Dima)- http://www.non-stop-productions.com/

Floral Design

Fiori Design Studio - ClickHere!| email | 415-706-4541

Ginger Leaf Floral - http://gingerleaffloral.com/| ellen@gingerleaffloral.com | 510-406-2638

Bakery/Cake

StudioCake - http://studiocake.com  | info@studiocake.com | 650-326-1019

Catering

BD Catering - info@bdcatering.com | 510- 632-9133

Betty Zlatchin Catering - http://www.bettyzlatchin.com/ | info@bettyzlatchin.com | 415-641-8599

Jewelry Retail & Rental

YAEL Designs - http://www.yaeldesigns.com/ | stefan@yaeldesigns.com | 415-989-9235

Bella Boutique - http://www.bellaboutiquesf.com/ | 415-349-9300

Event Rentals

Fine Linen Creations - http://www.finelinencreation.com/ | terry@finelinencreation.com | 408-216-9512
Standard Event Rental, Teniting, Lighting - http://www.hartmannstudios.com/ | 510-970-9827


Chuppah/Canopy Rental

Under the Chuppah (Carol) - http://www.underthechuppahonline.com/ | 510-427-4210

Transportation

Cali Party Bus - http://calipartybus.com/ | sf@calipartybus.com | 415-692-1465

ANYOCCASION IN MEDIA

GET IN TOUCH

Wedding Wire

Follow us on Facebook!

See our Pins!
Read our reviews!

Inna - (415) 717-1199

inna@anyoccasion.us

Anna - (415) 706-4541

anna@anyoccasion.us